Saturday, February 17, 2007

2007 Giro d'Italia Teams Named

The wildcard teams have been announced today; 18 ProTour and 4 wildcard teams have been invited for this year's Giro d' Italia:

Ag2r Prévoyance (Fra)

Bouygues Telecom (Fra)

Caisse d'Epargne (Spa)

Cofidis (Fra)

Crédit Agricole (Fra)

Discovery Channel (USA)

Euskaltel-Euskadi (Spa)

Française Des Jeux (Fra)

Gerolsteiner (Ger)

Lampre-Fondital (Ita)

Liquigas (Ita)

Predictor-Lotto (Bel)

Quickstep-Innergetic (Bel)

Rabobank (Ned)

Saunier Duval-Prodir (Spa)

Team CSC (Den)

Milram (Ita)

T-Mobile (Ger)


Acqua & Sapone-Caffè Mokambo (Ita)

Astana (Swi)

Ceramica Panaria-Navigare (Irl)

Tinkoff Credit Systems (Ita)

No comments:

Post a Comment